by Mina Martin

Prologue: Four Lines, All Waiting
Chapter 1: Naru's Choice
Chapter 2: The Reboot is Always Darker and Edgier
Chapter 3: Magical Girls Come Thundering In
Chapter 4: I Think You'll Understand (We'll Go Hand in Hand)
Chapter 5: You've Never Actually Heard the Monster Mash
Chapter 6: Hallways
Chapter 7: Rule of Three
Chapter 8: ichor, wrinkle, caterpillar
Chapter 9: Always
Chapter 10: Spinning Needle
Chapter 11: Red Sky at Morning

to be continued...

go to... library our story gallery extras site info links
The Nephrite and Naru Treasury

e-mail Moon Momma